Login
Menu

CPESN® Texas Luminaries

 

Luminaries

Central Texas

Paula Graham, paula@hallettsvillepharmacy.com; 361-798-5010

 

South Central Texas

JD Fain, jd_fain@yahoo.com; 979-542-3164

OR Jeff Carson, jeff@oakdellpharmacy.com; 210-614-6200

 

South

Yolanda Villarreal, Villarreal.yj@gmail.com; 361-387-0005

OR Danny Vela, ddvela@aol.com; 956-686-3716

OR Nario Cantu, nariocanrx@aol.com; 956-383-1239

 

Southeast

Nhu Truong, ntruong@assurancecp.com; 281-602-3491

 

Northeast

Gabriel Guijarro, 0939@medicineshoppe.com; 936-634-3006

 

Dallas/Fort Worth Area (DFW)

Melvin Musgrove, melvin@towermedic.com; 817-688-7723

 

El Paso Area

Trena Weidmann, twrph@airmail.net; 903.874.5691

 

West Texas

Sharla Valdez, svaldez@valmedpharmacy.com; 806-350-6337

OR Ben McNabb, bmcnabb@loveoak.com; 254-629-1791